CONTACT

MANAGEMENT + INQUIRIES

Nadia Prescher — nadia@madison-house.com

Angela Jensen — angela@madison-house.com

Chelsea Boisen — chelsea@madison-house.com

UNITED STATES + International BookinG

Cassie Siegel — cassie@madison-house.com

Jesse Aratow — jesse@madison-house.com

Nadia Prescher — nadia@madison-house.com

Canadian Booking

Western Canada: Aaron Schubert — aaron@paquinartistsagency.com

Eastern Canada: Sarah Litt — sarah@paquinartistsagency.com


 

FAN MAIL

HEY GOODTIMERS! WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Name *
Name